New Sports Genre Being Added To Site Soon


New Banner With Description

This will just be a short article to compliment my Site Visual Re-Design series, and as discussed in my Site Visual Re-Design (Update) Article earlier today I’ll be introducing a new banner this evening in preparation for my first Article under the new sports genre that I’ll be doing possibly tomorrow or Wednesday.

There is a preview of the new banner at the top of this Article and shows that the new sports genre will be British Ice Hockey.

I’ll have a further update to my Site Visual Re-Design tonight after I’ve implemented the new banner.

Roland

Google+

Have your say

