More Posts Coming Daily


As of yesterday I’m going to try to put out at least two posts a day, time permitting of course & if I’m really busy I’ll probably not be able to post every day, but over the next couple of weeks I’m not going to be that busy that I’ll not be able to get a single post out.

If I know a day or two in advance that I’ll not be able to post on certain days then I’ll try to write a few extra posts and schedule them to go out on the days that I’m busy. I’ve already made use of it over the past week on at least two occasions and it’s going to get used on the 25th and 26th for certain as I’ll probably not have the time to write a post.

I’ve neglected the blog recently and I want to give it the love it deserves.

I’ll hopefully have another post up later today or at least drafted via the iPhone App awaiting any final touch-up like pictures or Headings that I can’t do properly on the mobile app.

Roland

Google+

Have your say

