Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever (Follow Up)


After having to deal with game.co.uk Customer Service via email recently it got me thinking Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever?

After my last post I managed to get through to the Live Chat service on the Game website and I got my problem dealt with swiftly.

game.co.uk don’t have the worst Customer Service ever, it’s just that they give email messages a very low priority.

After having to deal with game.co.uk Customer Service via email recently it got me thinking Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever? The answer is no.

Roland


Google+

One thought on “Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever (Follow Up)

  1. I was very happy to find this great site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!
    ! I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you saved as a
    favorite to look at new information on your
    site.

    Like

Have your say

