Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever


After having to deal with game.co.uk Customer Service via email recently it got me thinking Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever?

Normally I’d use the online chat feature to deal with Customer Service on game.co.uk, but when I needed to contact them with a question on Monday the website was down for maintenance so I used the email address that was provided.  I got a standard auto reply that CS would get back to me in 48 hours, so after not getting a reply back yesterday which was 48 hours after I emailed CS and I hadn’t received a reply from CS I emailed them again and got the same auto reply about them getting back to me in 48 hours.  I’m sceptical that I’ll get a reply from them tomorrow.

So my plan of action is to try the game.co.uk website and see if I can use the online chat feature, and beleave me I’ll be requesting the email address of a manager or CS Supervisor to complain about the poor service.

If getting on the website is a no go then I’ll Google for there registered address and send them a letter.

So in closing Does Game.Co.UK Have The Worst Customer Service Ever?

Rant over

Roland


Google+

Have your say

