Blog moving


I’m moving my blog over to blogger and separating the Ice Hockey posts from the General posts

The Ice Hockey Posts can now be found on my new Ice Hockey Blog The UK  Hockey Blog

and my general blog can now be foun on my new general interest blog Roland’s Blog

I hope everyone keeps following me at my new blogging home, as the only reason I’m moving from WordPress to Blogger is that Blogger makes it easier to switch between multiple blogs compared to the updated wordpress.

 

Roland


Google+

Have your say

