New Blog and Forum added


Today I’m pleased to announce that I’ve added a new Blog to my site as well as a new forum category on my forum.

The new Blog is The Visual Studio Coding Project.  The Blog can be accessed from the rolandh31 links sidebar on my Blog.  The Visual Studio Coding Project Forum can be accessed from the rolandh31 links sidebar on my Blog, by using the direct link from the links sidebar in The Visual Studio Coding Project Blog or from http://rolandh31.freeforums.org/the-visual-studio-code-project-f15.html

The Blog will document my experience in learning how to code and develop applications as well as talk about all things coding and developing.

Roland

3 thoughts on “New Blog and Forum added

    • I was thinking of starting with C++, then moving on to C#, Visual Basic, the new F# and after I’ve learnt all the Visual Studio languages moving on to Java and Python, Ruby and Pearl.

      Roland

      Like

Have your say

