Site unfication Part 1


I have started to unify all my blogs is under way as I’ve just unified my Cookery Network blog to the main blog. 

My aim is to give all my blogs the same look and feel, I might refrain from adding loads of RSS feeds to the other blogs as I want this blog to be my main part of the site as I tend to put more work into blogs for this blog than the other ones.

If I get a chance before Christmas I would like to get the blogs fully unified by then, so that I can then attempt to add more content to the three blogs that are semi-active and hopefully bring online the only dead blog that I’ve got The BlackBerry Smartphone blog in the new year.

Roland

Have your say

