BRITISH CRIME SURVEY SHOWS RAPES ON THE RISE


After reading this Daily Star Article I thought it would make a fitting post to mark my 60th Blog Post as after dipping my to in Blogging with three technology Blog Posts in one of my old Blog sites Crime was my first serious Blog Post in another old Blog site, and since I merged all my Blog sites into this one I’ve Blogged about Crime several times more.

Waffle over, now let’s get into the post.

I can tell everyone why sex crime is on the rise, it might have something to do with the fact that there is never any Police on the streets to prevent sex crime.

Also Crime is down because when people report a crime the Police don’t bother turning up to deal with it, as a result of this people are reluctant to report a crime as the Police are coming off as if they don’t care.

The solution is simple:

  • A Police presence on the streets would deter people from committing sex crimes or crimes in general
  • Police turning up when people report a crime would restore people’s faith in the Police and would make them more likely to report crime.

Rant Over

Roland

2 thoughts on “BRITISH CRIME SURVEY SHOWS RAPES ON THE RISE

Have your say

